Thurrock: An ambitious and collaborative community which is proud of its heritage and excited by its diverse opportunities and future

Local Development Plan Task Force

The meeting will be held at 7.00 pm on 1 July 2019

Committee Room 1, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL

Membership:

Councillors Alex Anderson, Andrew Jefferies, Martin Kerin, Joycelyn Redsell, Gerard Rice and Luke Spillman

Substitutes:

Councillors

Agenda

Open to Public and Press

1 Apologies for Absence

2 Minutes

- 3 Items of Urgent Business
- 4 Declaration of Interests
- 5 Nomination of Chair
- 6 Nomination of Vice-Chair
- 7 Terms of Reference
- 8 Site Visits
- 9 DLA Extension of Health and Wellbeing Presentation
- 10 Work Programme

Page

5 - 6

Queries regarding this Agenda or notification of apologies:

Please contact Wendy Le, Democratic Services Officer by sending an email to direct.democracy@thurrock.gov.uk

Agenda published on: Monday 24 June 2019